‘No Room for Rockstars’ Hits Streets May 15

Get an intimate look at the true stories that made up the 2010 Vans Warped Tour in this exciting documentary No Room for Rockstars. This feature film is directed by Parris Patton (Amazing Journey: The Story of the WHO) and is produced by Stacy Peralt and Agi Orsi (Dogtown & Z-boys). No Room for Rockstars is whittled down from over 300 hours of footage and features music from Suicide Silence, Never Shout Never, Mike Posner and Forever Came Calling. Those familiar with the Vans Warped Tour will be glad to see fan favorites, Pennywise, Bouncing Souls and Sum 41 showcased as well. Best of all, a bonus CD is included, titled The Vans Warped Tour Greatest Hits, which features music from Sublime, Descendents, Buzzcocks, Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, No Doubt and more.

No Room for Rockstars will be available on DVD on May 15 for the suggested retail price of $16.98.

Bonus CD Track Listing

1. Suicidal Tendencies – Possessed To Skate
2. No Doubt – Spiderwebs
3. Sublime – Same In The End
4. The Specials – Concrete Jungle
5. Buzzcocks – What Do I Get
6. CIV – Can’t Wait One Minute More
7. Descendents – I’m The One
8. Sick Of It All – Us Vs. Them
9. The Damned – Love Song
10. Pennywise – Every Single Day

About the Vans Warped Tour

For 17 years, the Vans Warped Tour has been a punk rock juggernaut, a misfit circus crisscrossing North America every summer as a wandering minstrel show for youth culture. Embracing a powerful, unifying ethic created by its founder Kevin Lyman, the Vans Warped Tour has grown and prospered as the music industry itself imploded and continues to sift through the rubble in search of a new way forward. Along the way, Warped has provided a launching pad for a dizzying array of talent, from Green Day and Blink 182 to Ice-T, Eminem and No Doubt, along with perennial punk legends such as Pennywise, All, Bouncing Souls and Bad Religion.