Partial Song List for DanceDanceRevolution II for the Nintendo Wii

This year’s DanceDanceRevolution will feature over 80 songs. Here’s a sneak preview at just some of the tracks you’ll groove to:

More Than Alive, The Ready Set

Whip My Hair, Willow

A Year Without Rain, Selena Gomez & The Scene

Only Girl (In The World), Rihanna

This Time I Know It’s For Real, Donna Summer

Somebody To Love, Justin Bieber

Baby ft. Ludacris, Justin Bieber

Just The Way You Are, Bruno Mars

Nothin’ On You (feat. Bruno Mars), B.o.B.

Can’t Be Tamed, Miley Cyrus

Don’t You Want Me, The Human League

Just A Dream, Nelly

Beautiful Monster, Ne-Yo

Spice Up Your Life, Spice Girls

IN MY HEAD, Jason Derülo

Candy Girl, New Edition

Don’t Go, Yaz

Strip Me, Natasha Bedingfield

Rocket, Goldfrapp


Collaboration Tracks:

Still Unbreakable, Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice

Say a Prayer, Des-ROW with Maxi Priest


DanceDanceRevolution II will be available for the Nintendo Wii on October 11, 2011.

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.